staffingreqop.blogg.se

What is winntsetup
What is winntsetup










what is winntsetup

So I edited it and saved in \WinNTSetup\Tools\MinWin\ Medium\Remove\SySWoW.txt It seems to me the cut made in \WinNTSetup\Tools\MinWin\ Default\Remove\SySWoW.txt is a little excesive. I created a new folder and named Medium in \WinNTSetup\Tools\MinWin\Medium and copied into it all the content of Default folder, to test my changes in Medium folder, it is seen and used by WinNTSetup if selected. I can see Windows logo but never see the dots and never starts loading the first boot configuration, and then the PC shouts off.įor now I'm experimenting in buiding Mini-10圆4-2004_en-US.VHD with WinNTSetup I was able to install ClassicShell and 7-zip without any issue, also was able to install as TI, by means of PowerRun the PC context menu, and explorer context menu to launch cmd.exe, BootIce and WinNTSetup work fine, haven't tested any other programs. Mini-10圆4-2004_en-US.VHD boots fine, but even if it recognizes the USB Wifi device, it can't connect to Internet, also even if I can select Spanish KB, and Latin American KB, they are not loaded, I found KBDSP.DLL and KBDLA.DLL were removed, this will be solved deleting the respective lines in System32-DLL.txt, but it seems fix the Wifi issue will be a little more complicated, but not impossible. In first try I didn't edited any list, or applied any tricks in WinNTSetup Tricks window. Testing WinNTSetup v5.21 to make Mini-VHD installations.












What is winntsetup